Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River & Okeechobee Counties

PHONE: (772) 220-3439, FAX (772) 220-3484 - MAIN ADDRESS: 3577 SW Corporate Parkway, Palm City, FLORIDA

                   Supporting and strengthening our community through quality prevention, education and social-emotional healing services for children and their families.

Copyright ©  All rights reserved.

Martin*St.Lucie*Indian River*Okeechobee

Healthy Families-333 17th St. Suite 2S Vero Beach, FL 32960 (772)-778-1323

Management Staff

Executive Director-Jeffrey Shearer, ACSW, CAP, LCSW              Jeff@tykesandteens.org

Director of Development-
Paula Hundt
Paula@tykesandteens.org

QAQI Director-
Joni Thieling, LCSW,CAP
Joni@tykesandteens.org

Director of Administrative Services-
Star Schneider
Star@tykesandteens.org

Director of Prevention Services-Agnieszka Marshall, Psy.D, CAP
Agnieszka@tykesandteens.org

Director-Youth Enrichment Services-
Jennifer K. Howell, Psy.D, CAP
jenniferh@tykesandteens.org

Director-School Based Services-Andrea A. Greenlee, LCSW 
Andrea@tykesandteens.org

Director of Outpatient Services-
Eric Garza, LCSW, CAP, CST 
Eric@tykesandteens.org
 

Main Address:

3577 SW Corporate Pkwy Palm City, FL 34990


Additional Outpatient Locations:


8142 SE Federal Hwy, Hobe Sound, FL 33455

3428 NE Sugar Hill Ave, Jensen Beach, FL 34957



Phone: (772) 220.3439

Fax: (772) 220.3484